I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
I have no idea what depeche mode are talking about
2001-12-06
10:20 p.m.

i have no idea what depeche mode is talking about. i can't feel any love. i am not in love, i only feel slight disgust towards my objects of lust. i am not liked, by anyone, i don't think, at ce momente....its weird because i used to be so popular. i'm used to being my own majority. i have a thesis for a paper i am writing: The unity of youth was a major theme in the 60s, and spurred the beginnings of alternative education. As the 90's revival of 60s fashon, music and ideals draws to a close, the number of children who seem ready to accept the terms of alternative education diminishes.

can you feel a general sense of malaise radiating from me? relationships are at a stand still, all my joshes are too far away, i am a fag hag, new years is rapidly approaching, but god forbid i do anything interesting this year...

anyone want to play with me? how about review my manuscript? how about just let me cook you dinner? slip me a roofie? i need someone to tell me everything will be all right, i need someone to hold me when day turns to night, i need someone who loves me more than you do...oh please say thats not true...(blur)

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10