I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
I feel for...
2001-05-28
1:37 a.m.

I can confess i really am unsure of where my true affection lies on this very confusing rainy evening.

I feel for my dog scratch scratch scratching to get away from the lightning and losing her consciousness battle to paint fumes and fear.

I feel for my youngest angel, in ways he might not yet understand, in ways i might not yet understand but I can articulate them perfectly to a guy that knows one of my idols personally.

I feel for my other half, who is missing the half that loves girls so maybe shes only a quarter, but i can't see how anyone can't love something so soft and pretty and clean.

I feel for my brother cos he's not at peace with himself and he's really weird and in lots of trouble and he needs to sort shit out.

I feel for my parents cos of my brother.

I feel for my poor boy because he's so unhappy and i can't help at all, it's very sad indeed, and the rain is just dripping on his head tonight, and i want him to get out of the pool before he gets struck by lightning....struck...

I feel for my chica cos she just ain't getting the lovin she could if she was a little bit more willing to use a substance that comes in a blue bottle and smells like sulfer.

I feel worst for myself cos it's been 3 hours and i'm hot and i'm selfish and i want some.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10