I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
have you ever heard of a pea changing its pod?
2005-02-23
3:32 a.m.

I�m falling apart at the seams what�s new?
I bend myself into knots just to please you.

because I want to beg for your forgiveness
but it�s useless because I know
it�s the same and I am the same and there�s nothing I can change

I need to lie down and never get up
and I hate sitting around but I never can figure out what else to do

and I have no friends, no one to turn to
what else is new
and I hate who I am
and so does everyone because I�m just like them

I just want to fun from everyone
and I want to be pure but it is just useless

because I�m useless
so are you
it�s just like everyone used to tell me so
and I should�ve listened too
because I�m a fool
for not knowing I�m a fool

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10