I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
how indie am i?
2002-09-13
1:12 a.m.

i am an indie snob!


How indie are you? test by ridethefader


You're just too cool for school, aren't you? You're pretty narrow minded

and opinionated with regards to music (and probably most other things

as well). But you're allowed to be, because you really are better

than everyone else. You take pride in obscurity.

You probably prefer vinyl too, you elitist bitch.

Nevermind the disdain, look at the pretty picture of conor! Yay conor! I'd rather be an indie snob anyway. I only love QAF because it's the only gay soap opera! Otherwise, the ironic stuff (a la freaks n geeks, undeclared blah blah blah) might win. Which makes me an official indie snob. Isn't that awfull? ;)

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10