I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
stuff to do when you're home alone
2001-07-08
9:12 p.m.

things to do when you are home alone for several days

  • close off house and walk around naked the whole time
  • invite many people over with the policy that said house is a naked house, and everyone who enters must meet naked requirements.
  • watch tv until 4am
  • turn house into a 4 room dance club. blast britpop in personal room. synthpop in brother's room. industrial in basement. disco in living room. enjoy.
  • enjoy the above naked.
  • invite boys over. shave the times you get rid of one and the next comes down to the minute.
  • stake out in backyard.
  • learn to operate griddle.
  • What else? I don't know. I can use suggestions. I'm bored.

    last :: next
    About Me:

    Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

    Last Five Entries:

    Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
    Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
    at 17 - 2012-10-10
    puppy ii - 2012-10-10
    Continuation - 2012-10-10