I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Guitar Glutton Goddess
2001-08-01
1:02 a.m.

when i first learned to play guitar, i was told several things by the only guitarist i knew at the time. if you're going to be good, your fingers should bleed. a lot of rock stars said that too...like bryan adams. and he knows. (summer of '69)...anyway...i would stay up all night and play songs and write songs...

i have a new game now, i write my simple songs, then try to play lead over them, make them into chord melodies. i've decided my prettiest are the picked ones. its interesting. i want to be a folk star. it is something i feel i can handle. beam me in. janis wasn't the thinnest girl around either.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10