I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Do you want to have a good laugh?
2001-07-08
10:33 p.m.

Do you want to have a good laugh?

x: still bored?

Halmooky: yea

x: then masterbate and go to bed.

Halmooky: lol

Halmooky: nah

Halmooky: i'll stick round

x: that's what id do

Halmooky: lol

Halmooky: i'm making friends

Halmooky: lah de dah

x: nothing? this, what youre doing now?

Halmooky: lol

x: i think i wanna paint. wanna pose nude for me?

Halmooky: lol

Halmooky: i'm faaaaat

Halmooky: so unless you're doing reubenesques no

x: who am i kdding, of course you do

Halmooky: lol

x: reubenesques?

Halmooky: i'm a good painter

Halmooky: reuben did fat women

x: oh. yeah, i can do that.

Halmooky: lol

x: i don't think there's anything wrong with fat. in fact, i prefer it

Halmooky: ugh

Halmooky: fat is awful

x: it's beautiful.

Halmooky: by october i plan to be danah skinny

x: i don't like skinny

Halmooky: i do

Halmooky: i think midanah is perfect skinny

Halmooky: shes not emaciated

Halmooky: but she's damned close =)

x: i better paint you soon before you lose all that weight then

Halmooky: haha

Halmooky: then she'll love me all the time

x: yeah. i'll paint you nude, you'll paint me nude. it'll be great

Halmooky: lol

Halmooky: i'm a bad painter

Halmooky: i can only use india ink

x: right?

x: right?

Halmooky: hm?

x: i'll paint you nude, you'll paint me nude. it'll be great, right?

Halmooky: lol

Halmooky: for you

x: yes...for me...and for you.

Halmooky: lol

x: i think...

Halmooky: je ne pense pas

x: meaning?

Halmooky: i don't think so.

x: i'll be on either side of the canvas. i don't care.

Halmooky: haha

x: come on. for my birthday?

Halmooky: lol

Halmooky: noooo

Halmooky: i get paid now

x: yeah, my b-day

x: a gift from yuo to me.

Halmooky: lol

x: get paid for painting or being painted?

Halmooky: taking off clothing

x: but you're not a whore

x: no, as a birthday present.

x: it's not much if you think about it.

Halmooky: but its fine

x: it's not much if you think about it.

Halmooky: lol

Halmooky: ohno

x: oh no what?

Halmooky: just standing naked for like 6 hours

Halmooky: not much

x: no, i'm a terrible painter, i'd do a rush job. and you wouldnt be standing, you'd be laying down on my bed

Halmooky:

Halmooky: you're such a boy

x: so does that mean yes?

Halmooky: no

x: mope.

x: how about i pose for you?

Halmooky: lol

Halmooky: no

x: come on.

Halmooky: no

Halmooky: i dont paint anymore

x: you could draw me.

x: with a number two pencil, i don't care

Halmooky: lol

Halmooky: nope

x: come on, youre laughing. you like this idea

Halmooky: no i think its hilarious

x: i would love to present myself to you. i'd be nude, you'd make jokes, we'd have a good memory.

Halmooky: lol

Halmooky: no, i'd laugh too hard.

x: of course you would...

Halmooky: lol

x: fine.

x: fow about for my b-day then, you jusy give me a lap dance.

Halmooky: lol no

x: strip?

Halmooky: thats so much more than i would spend

Halmooky: lol

x: strip?

Halmooky: no

Halmooky: lol

Halmooky: hire a stripper

x: handjob?

Halmooky: jesus christ no

x: dress me like your very own doll when no one else is home?

Halmooky: lol fag.

x: is that a yes?

Halmooky: lol no

x: i have the same attitude to wearing girl's clothes as ed wood

Halmooky: i don't promote transvestites except for myself.

x: and you have a good wardrobe for a guy like me

Halmooky: lol why?

x: dunno. you have wide variety of clothes

Halmooky: all of my dresses are skintight

x: from lil miss perfect to superslut

Halmooky: lol

x: skintight? not a problem.

Halmooky: yes a problem

Halmooky: seeing as i am 5'3 and a 28, and you're NOT

x: fine, you'll give me some looser stuff

Halmooky: and you're not

Halmooky: lol

Halmooky: o

Halmooky: i don't dress up boys as girls anymore

x: pleeeeeease? pretty pretty please

Halmooky: no

x: i'll do it myself. i just need your stuff

Halmooky: lol no

x: fine fine.

Halmooky: i'm gonna go to sleep

x: but then what will you do for my birthday?

Halmooky: send you a blue mountain greeting card

x: ...

x: i think i'm gonna go now...

Halmooky: fine i'll fuck a guy up the ass in your honor

x: no...do something with me.

Halmooky: lol i'll talk to you later.

x: or to me.

Halmooky: lol

Halmooky: i'm not fucking you up the ass, ----wouldn't like that at all.

x: or on me.

x: or in me.

Halmooky: goodnight

x: well not that then.

Halmooky: i'm sleepy

x: yeah, now youre sleepy...

Halmooky: well now it's 3 and not 1:30

x: goodnight. well talk about this later.

Halmooky: fine

x: fine.

x: prude

Halmooky: haha whatever

I knew he was a fag all along. =)

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10