I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Give Up
2004-02-16
2:24 p.m.

What do you care
if I don't get up today
I want to lay here for the rest of my life

I want to, I want to
die alone with dignity
I want to, I want to
drink away my misery

I tried to, I couldn't
smile at people on the street
I tried to, I couldn't
purge myself of spite and these feelings

Yes I gave it everything I could
I threw away my wishes hoping I could somehow show
that I am capable and I am lovable
but I am NOTHING but a drain

I need to, I need to
lose my mind to resume thinking
I need to, I need to
break myself of all my habits

I love to, I love to
kill myself while slowly thinking
I love to, I love to
drink, blow lines and have a good time

Yes I gave it everything I could
I threw away my wishes hoping I could somehow show
that I am capable and I am lovable
but I am NOTHING but a drain

I am incapable and I am unsavable
I am NOTHING but a drain

on your
TIME,
I'm nothing, not worth the
time
Not trying, not worth the
time
No TIME NO TIME

so just give up

what do you care
if I just gave up tomorrow
and i never intended to return

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10