I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Ginger Cookie Experiment
2001-05-21
12:20 a.m.

I want to be like ginger-
a taste you remember better
than a memory from kindergarden
so strong it makes your mouth respond
just thinking about it
i want to be exotic like a bearded orchid
and polka dots
and bedding into your head
like that someone you know
you can't get enough
and you wake up and think about me
and you jerk off and think about me
and you get dressed and think about me
and you doze off and think about me
it'd be simply lovely
to be the song you can't get out of your head
to finally be the other end
to understand what they all see me as
but i see you almost the same you see
so it wouldn't be the same as all those other ones...

you'll still do it, though, right?

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10