I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
get me alid
2001-09-22
2:17 a.m.

josh isn't here and i can't epl but eonfder
if je wants me to forget he's nto here...
i was with marissa and she ave me some thanames..
rmeridan...i dun remember...
we need voka camapari, pe;legrini and chartreuse...and something else...
SCHNEAPPS!

hooray. i'd rfucj georgs 1- times for it
but he'sd always to ourt od touch
and i reallt apprecitatre his attempts to baol
his obvikos lack of ewnthgisaims for the entire charade

i wish he would just give me a stairht andewer.

my britehrs home so i can't be a vboka girl
beer is alwful and i know why you stopped hgoly.
i miss josh and pete, how hthe fuck is he?
i;ll call you layter parete....and dand.
someone gvet me alsi before i jump on something unvui lable?

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10