I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Gaze
2001-12-12
5:40 p.m.

Entrez, Cheri,
So, you want to see yourself
after these 15 minutes of fickle fame
have been spent?
I met him last night in a dream
or a time machine
and although he pretended he did not recognize me,
his smile gave him all away

that naughty look you love to toss
at eleven o clock on tuesdays
is stuck on your face
and i think it might be
because of me
or something we did or said together.

gorgeous, there are great things
coming to you
after this childish desire is through,
and although i fear we're through for now
that sunny dream
or time machine traveler

seemed to know something more
and care something less
than you, my sweet faced boy.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10