I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
friends in need
2001-06-24
1:50 a.m.

i have all of these beautiful thoughts
my head is like a pond
full up on chalky white nothingness
and they think i don't know whats going on
i've got an idea

call me a crazy sob
I'm too worried to care
my neuroses wouldn't allow ignorance
and i'm double edged
bambamabamabamabamabama
look there's the two extremes
so different they're the same
for different boys different brothers

who will pete greet?
he's nuts
I miss psycho pete.
I wonder if he lost the wire
it's fine we've got monster teeth
i should call jaggz and liza.

Friends in need are friends in need.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10