I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Friendly Ghost
2001-07-01
2:03 p.m.

There are ghosts in here,
they know my name
they talk to me
but they don't show their faces.

I stand naked before them
and lie
and i don't think they know
that i'm clutching a knife...

Last night billy came over and they were dancing upstairs....they slammed a door and they made scratchy scratchy sounds.
One day, (soon), I hope to become a ghost, haunting someone shamelessly with big clomping boots and a cheshire cat smile.
I'd clomp around on their roof and scamper with fake nails...and then when nobody is looking, i'll kiss him or her very gently on the forehead in his or her sleep. It will make me very happy to be someone's friendly ghost.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10