I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Foolish Girl
2004-10-20
3:09 p.m.

there are times when you smile at me
and I would do anything to please you
bedcause I love the look on your face
like you're home
or I'm your home

I do feel like you're my square one
we have a way of reading
each others futures and
falling back into each other's laps
in a way
and at a time
where we perfectly align

sometimes I don't want to believe you
in those moments I'm waiting for your call
because you're tricky
and I love to hear
whatever you have to whisper in my
sleeping ear
and I believe it
because I know you think I'm asleep

but nothing makes me happy
like knowing I've made you happy
seeing you lay back
eyes closed
loose-smiled
extending a grateful kiss to me

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10