I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
folk mission
2002-03-31
11:43 p.m.

well, i think i know what i want to do with most of my life...as of right now...i want to start playing folk seriously, and parlay it into getting PPS taken more seriously. but right now, playing folk is such a rush. i hope one day i can be so big as to play with chris isaak, that would make me pleased as punch. i played in the park, but i kept falling backwards, and this weird guy was watching me, and he was going to follow me home i think....i was wearing a silk shirt with a nice skirt, it was silly, i was sitting on the ground, so i elected to get my butt dirty rather than my nice skirt....i don't think i'm ever gonna wear pants more than twice a week again during spring....it's too nice not to be exposed...

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10