I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Fishies
2001-05-09
9:38 p.m.

i want someone gangly to dissect
to see if the grey diiiiiiiippy grimy skkitchy gooky hoopla will ever drip out of my ears, down my spine and into my ovaries...

ovaries ovaries boy those suck

riiiiiiiiiiiiiip.

no more of that nonsense, i want a real girl. a real man is just a chick with a dick, and i can't decide...
am i kidding myself with touching you? your soul is like a fish, every time you get too close you swim away away away away to the castle and hide out

and then you throw yourself on the mercy of a fucking shark! HOW CAN YOU DO THAT! DONT YOU KNOW THAT SHARKS EAT LITTLE FISH?

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10