I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
fantasy 1
2001-07-06
12:12 a.m.

i'm standing before you like a goddess in red and whitebread told me exactly what to say to you, but suddenly as i look into your eyes i laugh and can't do it. you laugh too and i can tell you're wondering why we're laughing. even though we don't have true communication, there is something pure and beautiful about our laughter, it interacts like chemicals and suddenly i have the feeling you know what whitebread told me to say and i turn red enough to match my corset...

i think someone should wake me up from this dream and i will realize you are 20 feet tall in my eyes and you can scoop me up like king kong and carry me off to a place where you feel i will be safe.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10