I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
existential crisis hath ended
2002-01-22
8:02 p.m.

I RECORDED! CHRIS BALTRUS IS THE COOLEST FRIEND EVER! I have so many people who say they will say they will say they will...but he's the only one who pulled through and brought all his dingies and toys...i am glad...but sad in a way that i did not have stronger fingers, so i could've done 7 or 8 songs....i don't think the other 3 are really as good songs....regardless....now i am trying to put RCA cables to good use...and get my songs on a tape or cd or something....i am so glad that they came out for the most part very good...most inadequacies lie in mine...singing a little flat....but i hit the high D or E or whatever note it is...so i'm pleased as punch...nine days til i'm off driving probation...yay! Existential crisis hath ended.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10