I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Easter
2002-09-16
4:08 p.m.

Beautiful easter,
the nectar of androgyny,
with hair like cornsilk,
come away with me,
i'll fill you up tonight.

I'll fill you full of peach poison
and minty smoke,
lipstick and eyeshadow,
just let me touch
every part of that sinew
like i'm the butcher
and you're my fresh meat.

Easter blue eyes downcast tonight,
looking up at me every time
a meaningful sentence
passes through
bloated pink lips,
pink enough to kiss,
begging to be kissed,
even below those innocuous eyes,
especially below those innocent eyes.

That easter face framed by
orange sunset hair,
saying sultry "ooh yeas,"
in a completely surreal
beautiful sunburst colour,
each strand dancing to be touched,
straying to be stroked into place, and replace that beautiful
peaceful look
on your face.

A docile easter child,
laid over exposing your stomach
like an unassuming puppy,
perfect easter baby
like a latter day christ,
so divine is your beauty.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10