I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
dream of 9-3
2001-09-04
1:55 a.m.

i was in this town and there were these three guys i met and one of them took me to this broken down old museum, i think his name was kyle and he was very cute and had blonde hair and blue eyes and a round head but he was poor or something like that...and we kept sliding down the stairs to get away from this other guy with dark hair and a round head and a round body to match who looked like this guy jared i used to know...and then i was sitting on the steps and Jared wanted to go back to the museum and i didn't like him but he said he'd marry me so i said okay...and then i ran out because he kept touching my breasts in front of the minister...so the tall dirty guy (pete) was down there, as well as kyle, but i tried to kiss pete and he wasn't interested...he turned his head and i was embarassed so i went off with him, but immediately realized i should've stayed with kyle. pete had a car and took me to a mall...and and he walked behind me across the highway because my dress was really short and he didn't want people to see my underwear. pete bought some cigarettes at the mall, it was weird because he said "any kind" and so they just gave him marlboros, and i hate those. kyle was the nice one but i couldn't get back to him because pete got me arrested because he used reese witherspoon's fake ID to buy the cigarettes...

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10