I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
dream 9-2
2004-09-03
1:22 a.m.

I was in the carnival, walking along on my own, it was big and kind of intimidating and then you happened by and he was with you, and there was a girl with you and I was so afraid that she was yours and you were hers and then you two skipped up front for a minute and I told her that I adored you but...and she said not to worry that he does it to everyone and you came back and put your arm in the small of my back and suddenly you seemed so much taller than I remembered you, but you looked down at me with that gorgeous proud look on your face and I cried I was so happy that I had to blink my tears out...

...and waking up was the worst moment of my whole damned life.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10