I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
dream of 7-8
2001-07-08
1:54 p.m.

last night i had a dream that i met my ex boyfriend at a restaurant and we were on a double date with some older people, and he had me sit on his lap and he just started fucking me...no reason..no rhyme...just bam...and i jumped and i could tell everyone knew what was going on, but too polite to say anything...and my ex is sitting there eating and fucking...and i'm getting a stomache ache....so anyways....i guess he turned into a cat and they chased me out of the restaurant for fucking a cat.

later on everyone was pointing and looking at me, and i had a beautiful sister and we got thrown out of school for tearing apart tin cans...and people recognized me as the girl who fucked a cat, so we had to eat in alleys. my sister burned these restaurants down. boom boom.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10