I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Dream, 7-27
2001-07-28
1:32 p.m.

My parents took us to a bar, and left us there. i didn't mind at first. he was so pretty. we got bored so we stole my parents car, which was a big black SUV, and drove from manhasset to port washington. when we arrived there, we went to a youth centre. the people there asked us to fill out cards and I smiled and filled out a nice irish catholic name- Katherine O'Malley. He filled out Jimmy Jones, but i think it was Timmy Tyler, or my image of him...

when i began to sing, the people in the room cried. When we played guitar together violence erupted between us. We trashed the place and left. The two people who ran it asked us to be more considerate if we planned to return.

I was interested sexually in Timmy, but i don't think he liked me like that. The next night we stole the car again. They were calling me things like "Kat" and "Kathy" and i whirled around and screamed "IT'S KATHERINE YOU DUMB FUCKS!" and threw something heavy at the woman. We began to play music and my parents walked in. My mom was calling me "Katherine" and I was a bit curious as to why. When we got into the car and Timmy was hitchin a ride home, they told me to empty out the cabinet of all of my food. I thought this strange but agreed to do it. They seemed disappointed with my cooperation.

somehow, i managed to get a haircut. they made my hair so beautiful, it was curly and long down in two pigtails so full of blonde white tendrils. i was happy and i could cast a glance at someone and he or she whispered something to his or her friend. he felt special, and excited and bold. And stupid when i ran into timmy.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10