I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Dream 5-7
2004-05-07
1:39 p.m.

I dreamed I was on campus and I went to do laundry in the middle of central and there were giant hills and couches outside in front of all the buildings which were on the hills. I went to try and find Micah and ran into that weird Gordon looking boy from his dorm and suddenly I saw you asleep on one of the couches with someone else, you were wearing your green and gray baseball shirt and I instinctively ducked behind a tree to watch you sleep, then ran the other way to avoid you. I ran until I got to some giant food type place and Gordon was going to buy stuff for me but all they had was weird mediterranean type food that I couldn't eat, and I felt bad and he was like, oh they're not my food points, you can pay back the guy they belong to and he brings me to the laundry room and there you were, doing laundry, and I felt sort of ridiculous because I just wanted so badly to talk to you and couldn't bring myself to say a word, then you looked down and I knew you saw me because you turned away and walked across the room. I swallowed the lump in my throat and went up to you to offer you the money, and you said thanks, and held my eye a second too long, so I turned and scuttled out as fast as I could, to my father's business, and as the door was opening I woke up...

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10