I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
dream 5-17
2004-05-19
6:58 p.m.

You and I reunited someplace far up north, with woods and smaller buildings. My house was gone and I took your hand in one and Micah followed us in and I said "These are my friends" and everyone from home was around to see my new house, I'd had a room rebuilt that looked vaguely like Deena's except there were two twin beds in a t shape and my parents wanted you and micah to sleep together but you and I piled on top of each other and being up against your hot torso was so nice that I wanted to go somewhere else

and the sarahs were there and they convinced me to leave you and one of them wanted to know every detail of how I love you and I told her to go to hell and suddenly she lost her footing and cracked open her head and I left the other with her and went home and you and I just fell on each other and the alarm was the absolute worst part about it.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10