I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
dream 2-7
2003-02-07
12:09 p.m.

i was on the plane with i forget who and i started talking to this guy next to me. he gave me a rock of coke, and I was like "wow." Except, I had to walk through security to get out. We stopped around the corner. First I tucked it into my hair but you could see the plastic, so then I stuck it into my underwear, but worried it would fall out, so I stuck it a little inside me, just so it wouldn't...and as I started walking towards security it came out of its plastic bag and I felt my entire lower body go numb. I crawled on on my elbows, dragging myself across...and then Danah called and saved me from the cavity search that would've ensued.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10