I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Dream 2/6/05
2005-02-06
11:58 a.m.

You and I and everyone involved was sitting around my dining room table, or a table quite similar to it, with a room shape similar to it. it was like my bedroom. in fact, it might have BEEN my bedroom. Nobody would look me in the eye and I went to sit down and C was like I don't know if thats such a good idea, and A came up to me and was like I've never seen - so upset what the hell kind of monster are you how could you do this to -? and I'm like what are you talking about and so I turned to you and I was like did you TELL everyone? And you nodded and I was like oh christ. so then C was like telling me how I should act and in what capacity I could interact with everyone and I was like this is a fucking witch trial. I'm not on trial I'm already guilty of nothing. and you were like well it's really J's decision and J passed it off to C and C was like as long as you're sober and then they all left and we were alone and I wanted to leave too and I got up and you like winced away from me and I was like god, chill out I'm only trying to get out, and you were sheepisha nd felt badly, and said I could have a blue moon, and then on the computer there were all these pictures and you were like oh god this is bullshit and I was like yeah, I know
and then i rumpled your hair



I got a do over and everything was fine

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10