I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
dream 2-14
2004-02-14
2:04 p.m.

you and of all people carney and some other guy I didn't know came down to Duke. I didn't see you for a while, and he had gotten kind of fat some how but I still was glad to see you both, and he kept coming to my room and trying to fuck and I kept saying no...then you guys left and about an hour later called my phone and said you were coming back for a couple more hours, and I was like alright, enough time to be with both...

and there was a gap, more back story that I forgot, but I kissed your neck and your shoulders and you nearly cried and you told me how you knew what we agreed on but couldn't take it, and my teeth gritted and we got into your bed and you sighed and looked at your ceiling and explained and it was so amazingly beautiful-- you told me that you didn't know much, but you worried at night that I'd have a brain embolism before we could talk about it. I don't know how or why, but in that moment I realized that you're the one that I want and I want those words in waking hours. I can't believe that the consolation prize could actually be the right choice.


there was another one in which there was a detective working at a job. I don't remember much, except the detective used these like...feather boa flowers to disguise his office moving, and his secretary was really clever. my dad was crying about a lost coat and I went into this building I used to take voice lessons in to realize that my mom left all of my papers and textbooks there. in the end, this weirdo guy got whipped by the woman who controls her body temp. don't ask.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10