I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Dolly
2002-10-11
4:53 p.m.

goddamned right,
you're gonna want
every part of this
body and mind
hair and eyes
just know what you need

because i'm yours for free
as long as
i don't feel
pushed
and pulled
like a barbie doll in the sandbox
like so many of your playthings
because baby,
i'm real

and fuck yes,
you'll need me
because i'm like heroin
one hit is never quite
enough to satisfy
and after you've tried it twice
the chase is just as rough
and the catch is just as tough
but the game is just the same

so when you're massaging
my ego
and my tongue
and my eyelids flutter
just know the danger
and realize
you can't give me up
and throw me out
like the rest of your garbage

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10