I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Drunkard's Love Song #1
2005-02-06
12:19 p.m.

growing up I was never a source of problems but
now I�m grown and it�s like I�m the goddess of destruction,
I know it ain�t okay
It ain�t alright
But it�ll be fine
As long as you stay behind this line I�ve drawn to
Keep you away

Because I can�t be responsible
I can�t control myself when I�m around you
I can�t be held responsible
For how I feel about you

It�s the same as it�s always been
But something changed when I flipped a switch
I stepped over the line I drew
To separate me and you
Would�ve been a good thing to stick to
So I wouldn�t be in the mess now

But I can�t be held responsible
I simply can�t control myself around you
I can�t be held responsible
For wanting you I want you

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10