I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Dedicated to the men
2004-04-07
3:31 a.m.

This is dedicated to all the
honest faced young men
whose wide child-like eyes
make you never suspect
they're running around
fucking around
they've been around the block,

This is dedicated to all the
baby faced young men
who look innocent with their mouthes agape
and you'd never think
they're recalling what it was like
to suck your best friends tongue
to kiss that brunette's breasts
the slope of her neck as he
fucked her from behind,

This is dedicated to all the
blue eyed young men
whose almond shaped sky color
makes you believe
they can not lie
they're bound by angels
they're pure when they
defile children for sport,

This is dedicated to all the
silver tongued young men
whose grasp of your weekness
is such that they can talk you into
letting them into your heart again
letting them borrow money
just about anything,

This is dedicated to all the
beautiful young men
I have collected over the years
whose wicked ways have finally
turned mine straight
who have driven me to drink
until I have found myself
and others like me.

Yes, to all of you,
you lovely, evil creatures:

Fuck you.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10