I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
dear sir
2004-02-18
2:20 p.m.

dear sir
how you been?
are you happier with her?
does she make you less miserable?

yea sure
I know how it goes...
me, I'm taking it one day at a time
I'm missing you all the while

dear sir
how's your mother?
does she cry about you late at night
like I do? Cos I do.

I'm done with the things
you hated in me
and I am resting, sir
I am waiting, I am sitting and waiting.

cos I've gone over the river
through the woods
I've gathered nothing
I'm sitting and waiting for you

dear sir
come and take a look in my eyes
I got nothing left to look for in life
but you

and sure
you ain't coming around
but I'm content to stay where I am
and wait.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10