I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
crush
2002-02-19
10:08 p.m.

i'm going to go take care of stuff tomorrow, kind of afraid, but glad it will put an end to all this wondering and fear...

I think my ankles would look better in your grip if they were thinner.

I walk a lot right now (these 3 days) but now we've got so little to do and so much lazing around, i need to get out and have fun before my youth slips away...

i can't wait until i can call you, i can't wait i can't even describe it. billy's all freajed out about this guy she likers cos she wants a boyfriend and deep down i think she knows she's just a fuck...deep down i know i'm just a fuck with you, but i think i can also get into your conscience and become a regular fuck. or an occasinal fuck. listen to me. lol

I have a crush, i'm not responsible.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10