I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Covet liars
2004-03-28
2:50 a.m.

channel33 vintage discovey

Step one two
check one tow
and that's what you said
into the mic

as I tood before you
and swooned

cherubin to the core you see
sippin on tonic and gin
or tequila who cares
as long as uts yuu and me

sharing rinks
sharing oxygen
sharing our fucjing space

in our areas
and you never calling henr you say you will
because uou know i'll always call you and kiss you
and touch you prettily
like veeett or katerine

what was that russian's name
something katerina are or domething
the greaterst love story
tolstoy
that was it
snd jereny hward him
read him
met him

And meanwhile I dnrt know the plot
btu i can pretend
O'm together
I;m with it
and Yu came by
yo didnt lie

like you always will

-8/11/03

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10