I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
cooking angry
2001-12-23
9:33 p.m.

when i get upset, i bake. sometimes i cook food for fun, but you know i'm upset by how complicated the recipe is. for instance, tonight i made lemon tart in an almond wheat shell. i roasted my own almonds. i made the crust, i zested lemons. i'm PISSED. up against skinny girls, i am, and sitting alone and losing friends and losing time...and the sad part of this...when i cook angry, i get so caught up in screaming whatever comes into my head at my dog, and talking to myself, that i forget to read the directions or look for ingredients. so i did everything backwards. it was awful. i don't even think i made the right amount. silly me. i saw a black cat tonight. maybe that had something to do with it.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10