I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Coincidences
2001-08-11
12:57 p.m.

last night, i dreamed there was a part of my stomach missing. the flesh, that is. there was a ditch in it, about the size of a plum. everyone noticed it, but pretended not to. anyway, my sunflowers grew, all the way up, 9 feet. i was so happy.

this morning they took me to the doctor's office because i fainted yesterday. the doctor poked in my belly. he felt swelling but didn't say anything. its like when my aunt told me i had ovary problems by touching my feet....or how i fainted the day after i had a dream i had a brain tumor. the doctor took a pint and a half of blood and i thought i would faint again. losing so much blood makes me lightheadedon an empty stomach. i was watching a movie and a character reminded me of a friend, and the friend called me last night. how strange.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10