I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Charlie (Flat)
2004-02-16
2:27 p.m.

you give megood times
like the kind I used to know
it's just the good times
the kind I used to love

but it's done
yes, it's gotta stop

I can't afford you
or this toll you're taking on me
I can't ignore you
or this toll you're taking on me

I can't sleep
yes, it's gotta stop

Now I'm shaking, shaking, shaking,
now I'm wondering why I tried
now my body's breaking under me
now I'm wondering why I tried

Now I need something more than you
I can't fucking use you

It's gotta stop....
it goes around and around and around and around again...

the world is flat to me

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10