I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Cassandra
2002-11-05
11:06 p.m.

oh baby
look what you've done to me
i'm a drunk
pathetic little mess
oh honey
couldn't you have forseen
this?

cos I'm winding down
and I hurt for you
you should've known
you're all I ever wanted

but of course
you knew you had to
when you put me down
and put yourself in me
and buried my happiness
bet you weren't
thinking about me when you did that

and you knew
what you could do
why should you care?
for all you have is yourself

oh ugly, ugly pride
how could you
leave me on the stairs
ugly ugly vicious vodka
cleanse me

i'll fill myself with poison
and hope i'll fade away
i'll fill myself with poison
and hope someday i'll fade away

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10