I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Car Confessions
2004-05-25
2:21 a.m.

And I want to explain the way I think, the way I am
I leave it all in diaryland for someone to read
and see who I am for real
and then I'd know I could die without fear

And I want to write a love sonnet to everyone I've adored
but they're alwyas turning into bitter accusations and lists of faults
because I loved the way they made me cry
and I can't breathe when I know it's time to reconcile

So sitting in my car I'll confess to you my sins and secrets
Your silence just suffocates me and I want to turn into the next concrete overpass
so you'll scream, so you'll look at me, speak to me
I can't stand your mouth not moving in mine/talking all the time

And I want to bleed myself dry, get rid of my life
and start anew with some new life fluids that aren't made of alcohol
My failure to look after my body
my cowardice is my reason for living

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10