I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Camera dream
2001-07-02
9:15 p.m.

i had a dream where i took a lot of narcotics and went to a party at an environmental center with my dead friend liza. (i don't know if she's actually dead, but in my dream, she'd passed away) At this party was this guy i really dislike and he was all in my face, showing me pictures from his cousin's wedding. I really didn't want to talk to him so I sat on the couch and started twitching...I ate some treebark and the neighbors came to complain and the girl who threw the party put me under the couch because i was frothing at the mouth. then someone i really respect walked in and looked at me, but that guy i don't like took a polaroid with him and stole his soul and he turned into one of those giant frankenstein halloween balloon/punchingbags. i was sad. liza moved into the swamp. I hate that guy so much. Him and his polaroids.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10