I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Boys
2001-06-06
12:15 a.m.

everyone i've ever loved
is complex, intelligent and fucked up.
jesse says the last is a result of the first and second.
all i want to find
is someone who is not so smart
someone who is not so worried
someone who doesn't care what i think
because i really don't care.

what ever happened to boys who want sex?
what ever happened to simple male hormones?
how am i supposed to understand these guys
they don't talk to me
they won't tell me why they've been so turned off...

HOW DO I FIX IT IF I DON'T KNOW WHATS WRONG?
the only constructive answers i get are the meanest ones:
you're too damned fat
you're too fucking annoying
i don't want a relationship
(Well neither do i!)

all of those things i can work on...
the boy who won't come to the show...
the boy who lies and disappears...
the boy who thinks he has to impress me...
I don't understand those boys at all.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10