I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
bonds
2002-04-04
1:51 a.m.

just feeling a little bit painted into a corner...i used to think i didn't have many friends in real life, but now i realize i don't even have close friends in cyber reality, which is kind of scary, tonight...i made such a huge realization, but the only person i could dream of sharing it with wouldn't have believed me, nor really been able to receive the news...i don't think it's worthwhile to report because the emotions aren't even true yet...i'm already involved on one end, but still seekin the ideal in the other, so how the hell can i confess something that's not even true, i just wish it were somehow to free me from the bonds that are holding me down in these doomed relationships i am too afraid to even run away from...

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10