I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Bimbo
2003-01-02
1:42 a.m.

doesn't somebody want to take me out
and hold my hand
and tell me that i'm someone who could really mean
something
wouldn't you like to be the one to look beyond
this blonde hair
and see the thoughts that grow
inside my head

"yea she's got green eyes blonde hair
nice breasts and she'll do
anything
you ask of her
yea she's a person too
but you wouldn't know it by the way she looks at you"

doesn't somebody want to take me out
and hold me tight
and lie to me and tell me
it will be all right
and wouldn't you like to be the one
who brags to all his friends
about the bimbo and the backseat
that she fucked you in

"yea she's got green eyes blonde hair
kind of small breasts but she'll do
anything you tell her to
yea she's the kind of person who
you couldn't relate to
until she was on her back"

and nobody's gonna take me out
and nobody's gonna tell me i am
better than
what they've had before
and nobody says "i love you"
just like nobody says "you're beautiful"
all they ever say is "maybe i'll call you"

so does somebody want to take me out
and just be
someone who i can talk to
and love silently
and wouldn't you love to be the one
this song is for
and you could tell your friends
i do things for you
that no girl's ever done before

you'll say
"she's got green eyes blonde hair
and wit like a fox
and everything i ever wanted in a girl
yea she's the kind of person who
you could talk to
when you're down
or even bring home to mom

"yea she's got green eyes blonde hair
tomcat in the sack cos she'll do
anything you tell her to
yea she's a fool
but she'll do
everything i tell her to"

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10