I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
best show ever
2002-04-22
1:11 a.m.

best show ever on friday-- i really felt Katherine's spirit floating in the room, not in me, but just hanging in the air, because the audience was so engaged and mesmerised...the kids outside were cheering like teenage girls, and i couldn't even look out, i could only look and see if henny was doing the right notes or if i was playing the right chords...and still it was beautiful. I've finally struck gold with ball and chain, i wish that the person to whom i wail, mournfully "I love you," could hear those words escaping my lips, and i think i could look him straight in the eye were he in front of me, expecting the words to dig at him...and all these people were smart and read hemingway and bukowski and even slightly drunk they were funny and incredibly eloquent...it was a beautiful time. i hope to do it again

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10