I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
bathroom etiquette
2001-12-30
3:23 a.m.

I had a secret it passed through my lips in the bathroom
and we shared some cigarettes and you said to me
you wouldn't say a thing
we had agreement it's one of those female bonding things
you know everyone knows but you didn't

guessed you should have listened to the rules to learn the etiquette
then you wouldn't have shared that thing i told you in the bathroom

i told you these things that i told you could hurt me
i think it was your intention to hurt me all along
and you know its my fault

because you just smoked your cigarettes and i didn't ask you if you knew
the way to act towards the bathroom talk we share

the bathroom talk oh yea

i had a secret it passed through my lips and into your ears
we shared a cigarette in the bathroom
you promised in that minute you swear that everytime
you need to learn the etiquette

i think maybe it's time that you stopped sharing cigarettes in the bathroom
if all you intend to do is tell their secrets

and you know it doesn't help your case that you're beautiful
and it doesn't help my case that i'm not
but please remember please observe

i think it's time you learned the bathroom etiquette
i think it's time you learned the rules

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10