I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
baby, are you queer?
2001-11-11
11:19 p.m.

baby are you queer? it would be alright if you are; it would justify many strange things you do. the way you dress, the way you smile, the things that interest you and even your taste in girls... so i guess i've indirectly been with boys i like and boys who disgust me...but you, i can't understand! why shouldn't you tell me, lovely? you're very sweet faced and very sweet in general, and believe me when i say that going out with you wouldn't be something to turn my nose up at, but it won't break my heart if you won't do it.

baby, if you're not queer, i don't want to upset you with my test...but baby, i think you are queer.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10