I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
as i scream and bang my head against the wall
2002-08-04
5:11 p.m.

well i have many reasons to moan tonight, but i don't know where to begin...

start with air conditioning. guess whose house doesn't have it? Mine! guess whose house doesn't have heat in the winter? Mine! for all those kids who insist i'm rich...er, i bet YOU all have air conditioning. we've been AC free for 3 days now, and it's starting to smell a little french up in here.

birth control! i love how they design it so that if you're irresponsible and misplace the pills for a day you have to get your period ALL over again as punishment. THANKS ORTHO I REALLY APPRECIATE IT!

restaurants closing at 10: why do you have to do that? i ate lunch at 5:30 in manhattan. i got back at 7 so obviously i wasn't hungry at dinner so after the movie i was famished, but my brother had to go to haagen dasz, and his getting his sorbet sipper at that instant certainly outweighed saving his sister an HOUR of cooking dinner. thanks!

i finally agree with scum manifesto, men are scum. quote of the week: "Like, do you have any friends who might want to come hang out? Cos I've got friends, and they'd like to hang out. I mean, if you just want to hang out with me, that's cool. Or me and my friends." (keep in mind "hang out" in this context means fuck) and

furthermore, do you ever have something where you get what you want and don't want it anymore, but once it's not available, you want it again? i fucking hate the human condition. kate, shave your pits and i am 100% yours. you're all the man i'll ever need.

awrighty, no more bitching i have a dinner to cook.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10