I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Apology 2/1 and A plea
2005-02-06
12:33 p.m.

I wanted to say sorry for all I never did right
I wanted to apologize for the hundredth time to you
I am forever just ruining things without thinking a thing about it
And I have no reason to be laughing but I just do

Because I don�t know
what else to do when I�m uncomfortable
it seems so logical
just to smile my way though
never let anyone see
just what I�m going through

and I swear to god
if I was given a chance
I would change
But I don�t stand a chance

When I was younger I was someone better than I am
but I am broken by time wearing down
I hate my love
I hated being so na�ve
I wanted to love everything
And now everything I�ve loved has
Changed me
Not for the better
Cuz I�m still so bitter

And I try to just stay logical
But I�m so whimsical
I gotta fight all my feelings
And my morality has finally lost track of me
Just can�t wait til I�m free from this burden called good
I would promise I could change
I give anything
Change
But I�m not made that way

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10