I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
An Ode to an End
2003-02-16
11:42 a.m.

What a weekend it's been
you made me sick to my stomach
when you made my world spin
my knees buckle
you just tighten your grip on my tongue
change the way I think
force me to follow your directions
like I'm a foreigner inside my brain

And you think I can't see through you
you're as transparent as water
if slightly distorted
and you don't play nice
you don't mix well
you're just like a bastard son
of a gold digging whore
always putting words into peoples mouthes
bending the truth into something it is not
bending people into doing your bidding

and of course
they all think I fell in love with you
but how could I love something
that destroyed my entire life?

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10