I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
a nice (?) song about me
2002-08-07
11:51 a.m.

Betsy
by Craig Glaser
(In response to your all the songs boys write about me are mean thing)

Betsy, lives in a house with no A/C
but she's still pretty darn cool I believe.
She might be excessive
and to tasty animals overprotective
But she laughs at my jokes
and keeps a lot of my quotes!
and that's pretty cool, to me.

Betsy sings up real high,
and falls for many a guy
and she might make mistakes
her heart sometimes breaks
and she likes kissing smokers
but she REALLY hates tokers

She's complex and insane
deep and oft inane
This song tells some flaws
but it's nice overall
just like her.

well thanks craig. it's nice-r than usual. =)

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10